Posted by: Madhavi CN | June 17, 2012

Dad, Somethings I Know! Somethings I Don’t Know!!

When you look at me sometimes,
I know I did something wrong.

When you look at me sometimes,
I know you are proud of me all along.

When you look at me sometimes,
I know I should brace up for an argument

When you look at me sometimes,
I know I better stay silent

When you look at me sometimes,
I know I am not up to the mark

When you look at me sometimes,
I know I touched a star and have the spark

When you look at me ANYTIME,
I don’t know how much
I look up to you…
I am proud of you…
I get upset (yeah, sometimes) with you…
I respect you …
And …
how much I love you.

Dad, you are special!
And so am I!!

šŸ˜‰

Happy Father’s Day! Happy Everyday!!

Responses

  1. beautiful


Leave a Reply

Categories